Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Florida Chapter American Academy of Optometry
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
April 27-28, 2019 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/27/2019 » 4/28/2019
Location: Clearwater Beach   
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
AOA & AOSA Conference: Optometry's Meeting
6/19/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
2019 FOA Annual Convention (Attendees)
7/18/2019 » 7/21/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
2019 FOA Annual Convention (Exhibitors)
7/19/2019 » 7/20/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Key West Educational Conference
7/26/2019 » 7/27/2019
Location: Key West, Florida   
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
SWFOA Educational Retreat 2019
8/2/2019 » 8/4/2019
Location: Captiva Island, Florida   
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
MOS Super CE Sunday
9/15/2019
Location: Lakewood Ranch, Florida   
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
NEFOS Fall Fest

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
Gold Coast Educational Retreat
1/18/2020 » 1/19/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
36th Annual Palm Beach Winter Seminar
2/7/2020 » 2/9/2020
Location: Jupiter, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
April 25-26, 2020 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
20/20 Annual Convention
7/16/2020 » 7/19/2020
Location: Aventura, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

 
April 24-25, 2021 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/24/2021 » 4/25/2021
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 
2021 Annual Convention
7/15/2021 » 7/18/2021
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal